USTA Tennis Coordinators for the DC area


Home


 DC Area Tennis Links

 

 

 

Maryland

   Montgomery County

Adult, Mixed, Senior, Super Senior, Super Duper & Combo
Carol Cohen
301-816-9060
ccohen@mctatennis.org
http://www.mcatennis.org

tennis balls

Virginia

NOVA (Northern Virginia), Fairfax County, Fairfax City, Falls Church, Arlington, Herndon, Reston, Eastern Loudoun

NOVA-Indoor/Outdoor Adult, Adult Mixed, Combo, Commonwealth Mixed
Ingrid Clark
540-882-4688
ingrid@homecourttennis.com

www.homecourttennis.com 

NOVA Adult Women Weekday, Adult Men Weekend
Patty Yeates
703-648-9363
pcyeates@cox.net

NOVA-Senior, Sr. Outdoor Men's 3.5, Senior Mixed, Alexandria Senior Mixed, Super Senior, Super Senior Mixed, Super Duper Senior
Alice Hume
703-768-7074
anhume@erols.com

Asian League
Patrick Dyche
703-717-2191
pdyche@hotmail.com

tennis balls

Washington, D.C.

3.0 Women and Mixed Doubles
District League Coordinator
Eva M. Bell
301-248-7765
evambell@comcast.net

 2.5 Women
Pamera Hairston
703-379-8657
phairsto@fcc.gov

3.0 Men
Mae Simms
202-488-4951
pepperm510@aol.com
 

3.5 Women & 4.5 Women
Patricia Jones
703-922-8031
Jonespat26@aol.com
 

3.5 Men & 4.0 Women
Frederick Jasper
202-302-5078
usopendc@verizon.net

4.0 Men & 4.5 Men
Barbara White
202-832-0674
Barbara.White@mail.doc.gov

Senior
John Bushrod
301-952-1131
topslice20@hotmail.com
 

Senior
Leonard Lewis
703-836-4650
leonardlewis1944@msn.com

Super Senior
Alice Lee
301-336-3878
louiseapl@aol.com

 

Last Updated: 12/7/09   Site Map

Questions or comments about this website may be directed to: Richard T Goulet email address